Waterman Harmonie Black CT Fountain Pen Review

Sleek black and silver, a medium nib, an absolute joy to write with, it takes Waterman large black or blue cartridges. The Waterman Harmonie is the 8th Waterman pen I have acquired through gifts and my own purchases.

It feels light and lovely to hold, rests nicely as I write, and it is superb quality, Waterman have been my favourite brand of fountain pen for 20 years, I love this pen, I would recommend it to everyone, it is absolutely wonderful, thank you Waterman for this beautiful Harmonie.

I would also like to thank everyone at I love pens on eBay where I bought it.

You can get in touch with our guest blogger Katheamanuensis on Twitter @katheamanuensis.

Leave a Reply

