I Love Pens Day Giveaway Winners

Thank you for making our I Love Pens Christmas giveaways a success! I know everyone is ready to see if they were lucky enough to take home one of the great prizes, so without further ado, here is the list of winners:

Giveaway #1:ย Kat

Giveaway #2: Flo Foxes

Giveaway #3: Katherine Aitken

Giveaway #4: Elsa

Giveaway #5: DIYSara

Giveaway #6: Sarah Morris

Giveaway #7: Azizah A. @GourmetPens

Giveaway #8: Kate paper (@katepaper

Giveaway #9: AmazonX

Giveaway #10: Nichola Gill

If you are one of the winners congratulations! Here is what I need you to do:

1. Leave a comment on this post.
2. Email your shipping information to info@ilovepens.co.uk.

You have one week to claim your prize!

Thanks again to everyone who entered, and for making I Love Pens day so much fun!

 

10 thoughts on “I Love Pens Day Giveaway Winners

  1. OMG, thank you!…I’m…amazed. This is so wonderful and kind of you. YOu have lead me to tears, you know. Thank you so much! I can never repay this kindness, other than faithful membership!

Leave a Reply

