I Love Pens Day Giveaway #5 is for the Filofax Red Cherry Pocket size Organiser 2012 Dairy.

I Love Pens Day Giveaway #5 is for the Filofax Red Cherry Pocket size Organiser 2012 Dairy.

Rules:
1. This contest is open to bloggers worldwide.
2. Entries will be accepted from now until 11 December 11.59pm UK time.
3. One winner will be selected at random from all entries on this post and announced on the blog on Monday, December 12th.

How to Enter:
1. Leave a comment on this post.
2. Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter. This one isn’t required, but we would love you if you do!

That’s it – good luck!

12 thoughts on “I Love Pens Day Giveaway #5 is for the Filofax Red Cherry Pocket size Organiser 2012 Dairy.

  1. I would give this to my daughter – she really wants a diary for next year.
    Following on facebook and twitter as @mumoffunkids

  2. I love this!!

    I have liked your facebook page as Sarah Morris and I am following you on twitter @sarah34090

    Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  3. Have I told you about my obsession with Filofaxes? I only have two but I can envision bookshelves full of these marvelous items. This would be a great addition to my future hall of Filofaxes, don’t you think?
    Thank you for the chance!

  4. Pingback: I Love Pens Day Giveaway Winners « I Love Pens's Blog

Leave a Reply

