I Love Pens Day Giveaway #9 is for the Sheaffer Agio Compact Fountain Pen Brushed Gold, Medium Nib.

I Love Pens Day Giveaway #9 is for the Sheaffer Agio Compact Fountain Pen Brushed Gold, Medium Nib.

Rules:
1. This contest is open to bloggers worldwide.
2. Entries will be accepted from now until 11 December 11.59pm UK time.
3. One winner will be selected at random from all entries on this post and announced on the blog on Monday, December 12th.

How to Enter:
1. Leave a comment on this post.
2. Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter. This one isn’t required, but we would love you if you do!

That’s it – good luck!

16 thoughts on “I Love Pens Day Giveaway #9 is for the Sheaffer Agio Compact Fountain Pen Brushed Gold, Medium Nib.

  1. Fountain Pens … ahh my first Love

    soo excited ..LOVE PENS ..LOVE I love pens ..so all available digits crossed to win some lush pens this Christmas..
    thanks for the chance to play and win

    liked and following on Twitter
    have a merry festive season
    FLO :-)

  2. Wow, looks like a great prize!!

    I have liked your facebook page as Sarah Morris and I am following you on twitter @sarah34090

    Thanks for the giveaway :)

  3. I love your blog! I follow on Twitter and FB, but…I love that pen…I really really really love that pen…and I finally do quite a bit of writing by hand at work…that pen would be the envy of the entire trading desk!…I may buy it anyway…but winning it…*gives big Puss-in-Boots woobie eyes*

  4. I just bought a Parker IM fountain pen to congratulate my boyfriend as he will be a pilot soon. But I am addicted to it and think about I should buy one for myself!!!

  5. Pingback: I Love Pens Day Giveaway Winners « I Love Pens's Blog

Leave a Reply

